And the WINNERS are ...

21 Mar

And the WINNERS are ...

Huge congratulations to the winners of the 2022 Premium Real Estate New Zealand Water Polo National Awards!!

Volunteer of the Year – Megan Brown (NHWP)

Referee of the Year – Sam Wylie

Rookie Coach of the Year – Emily Drage (Waitakere)

Coach of the Year – Chelsea Geary (NHWP)

Player (Female) of the Year – Emmerson Houghton (Marist)

Player (Male) of the Year – Bae Fountain (Tauranga)

Team (Female) of the Year – NZ U18 Youth Women (New Zealand)

Team (Male) of the Year – Canterbury U21 (Canterbury)

Fair Play Award – Sarah Chambers (Harbour City)

Outstanding Flippa Ball School – St Heliers School

Club of the Year – Marist Water Polo Club


NZWP Life Membership 2022 - Aleisha Clarke (Otago)

NZWP Distinguished Service Award 2022 - Rahiti Teokotai White (Waikato)


Check out the Facebook Photo Album HERE

Many thanks to the 2022 Premium Real Estate NZWP National Awards sponsors!

Premium Real Estate - Principal Sponsor

Delfina Sport NZ

John Matthews & Associates

The Tindall Foundation

School Uniform Centre


Trophy Specialists & Engraving Ltd

2024 NZWP Registrations!